Meet The Team


Rose Nierman


Jon Nierman

Director of Marketing & Continuing Education

Courtney Snow

Director of Implementation & DentalWriter

Maura Lovett

Sales Leader

Trish Dahmen

Sales Specialist

Tara Chernekoff

CE & Meeting Coordinator

Brad Gastwirth

DentalWriter Training Specialist

Megan Brzezinski

Sales & Coaching Specialist

Don Meuse

Technical Director

Paul Dominguez

IT & Support Leader

Jeremy Hobbs

Technical Support Specialist

Milena Soriano

Digital Marketing Specialist

Hans Burri

Financial Director

Sara Lassandro

Business Administration Manager

Tina Snow

Administrative Specialist

Miguel Rodriguez

Graphics Developer

Nisha Kohli

Medical Billing Services Office Manager

Corrielyn Stanford

Claims Supervisor

Tanivia Thicklin

Medical Billing Service Account Manager

Michelle Morris

DME Expert

Megan Holland

Medical Billing Service Account Manager

Joshua Jocson

Medical Billing Service Account Manager

Holly Tolford

Medical Billing Service Account Manager

Marycruz Gonzales

Billing Service Account Manager

Tanai Baker

Billing Service Support

Eileen Ezzard

Billing Service Assistant

Norma Amezquita

Billing Service Assistant

Janice Franchak

Sales & Coaching Specialist

Spencer Estock

Support Specialist

Mayoor Patel

Clinical Director of Education


Chief Barketing Officer

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.

Send us an inquiry and we will get back to you right away!